Cannes Film Festival 2011 – Chiffon Galore

The Cannes Film Festival lasts for several days so here is another selection of  celebrity couture. Chiffon seems to have played a big part in the choice of evening gowns and I have chosen those that stand out. I’m not too sure about Sarah Jessica Parker’s gown but it sure is full and colorful. The others are all spectacular.

About Suzanne

I am Suzanne Perazzini, the author of two low Fodmap cookbooks, Low Fodmap Menus and Low Fodmap Snacks, and the creator of the Inspired Life Low Fodmap Coaching Program. I live in New Zealand in a house overlooking the Pacific Ocean with my husband and son. Since discovering the low FODMAP diet, my irritable bowel syndrome issues, which I have suffered from all my life, have all but disappeared. My blog, Strands of My Life, focuses on the low FODMAP diet and features videos, recipes and articles on irritable bowel syndrome. My mission in life is to help those who suffer from irritable bowel syndrome to implement the low Fodmap diet. I have a side blog called Path to Minimalism, where I document our downsizing to a life of minimalism and zero waste.

Posted on May 17, 2011, in Celebrity Fashion, Evening wear and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The last dress with that maxi skirt in fuchsia is just wonderful! So glam! Kisses

  2. That was one of my favorites too because it was the simplest and used colour to make the impact.

    Suzanne

Leave a comment